Venus Stream Review - New Music Videos - Thursday 21st November + Track List

UK musician and singer/songwriter Venus sprung a surprise for all her followers by putting in an extra VenusWorld Twitch.TV stream show on Thursday 21st November at 9pm. Following on from the previous night's all originals 17,000 follower party stream, Venus annoiunced the release of the three lyric videos for her new EP 'Sea Songs Trilogy', featuring the songs 'The Song of the Bird', 'The Last Song of the Siren' and 'The Sailor's Song'.

We had another great raid from the awesomely talented Mermaid Unicorn for which we are immensely grateful as ever - if you haven't checked Mermaid out then click her name to visit her stream!

Track Listing:

I love you - Billie Eilish 

Skinny Love -  Bon Iver/Birdy 

Mash Up - Murder Song(Aurora)/Nightcall (London Grammar) 

Nine Crimes - Damien Rice 

Volcano - Damien Rice 

Shades of Cool - Lana del Rey 

Yellow Flicker Beat - Lorde 

The Web - Venus (Sophie Janes) 

Underlying Lies - Scott Matthews 

A Case of You - Joni Mitchell 

When the Stars Go Blue - Ryan Adams 

Radioactive - Imagine Dragons 

La Isla Bonita - Madonna 

Promise - Ben Howard 

Another Love - Tom Odell 

I Can’t Make You Love Me - Bonnie Raitt (also inspired by Bon Iver) 

Every Little Light - Venus (Sophie Janes) 

Paralysed - Venus (Sophie Janes)